Plan your wedding with Lee Hnetinka

I am Lee Hnetinka Wedding Planner. My clients and friends call me Lee Hnetinka. I have several years of experience in planning weddings. Lee has completed his studies from NYC College in New York. I am a dreamer and love to make dreams come true. My hobbies are arranging flowers, going to the organic market. To improve my skills every day I watch handicrafts tutorials.Lee-HnetinkaLee Hnetinka Wedding Planner only eats organic food. Presently I run a co-founded startup. I always use locations that rank on the East Hampton Star as the most excellent ballrooms as you will never be troubled by a Noise Complaint in these locations. In my past, I’ve also hosted a number of parties for 98 High Schoolers and their family.Lee-Hnetinka,It’s no surprise that Lee Hnetinka Wedding Planner collectiveness and self-assurance impressed and pleased at every turn. Lee is an authentic individuality, coupled with the aptitude to hang about calm under pressure in unexpected situations, is just one of the countless reasons why Lee Hnetinka so effortlessly meshes with clients in an efficient manner. Simply put, Lee pushes inventive boundaries and exceeds prospects . . . every time.Lee-HnetinkaLee Hnetinka is the one behind the most elite events. You can enjoy in a Victorian ballroom for a memorable evening. I can get any atmosphere in such a manner that you can rejoice that individual occasion with your much-loved ones, my aim is getting your wishes. Working with me will be your most excellent decision as I have the knowledge and capability to adapt the event to all your necessities and requirements, so you will only be anxious about enjoying. Send me a private message on any of my social media accounts and I will respond to all of your doubts.

Leave a comment